october photography packaging inspiration

October Photography Packaging Inspiration.

October photography packaging inspiration.

October. October? Yes, October. How did it happen we don't know, but it's nearly the end of October. Was it a quick year for you? It definitely was for us, it feels like we were only starting the season and it's not nearly finished. The good news? Now it's the time when you can slow down, edit the rest of your work and focus on the next year. It's also the time when you can either utilise the word of mouth to get more bookings for next year, or waste that opportunity. Send all your 2019 clients a box with prints and the good word about your services will got far and wide. And if you're not sure where to start here's out October inspiration, thanks to our talented friends and clients.

Would you like to be featured here? Make sure you use our hashtag #Wooden Banana every time you post something on Instagram.

October Photography Packaging Inspiration

Lena Sabala // www.lenasabala.com
Classic Rectangular Box in natural // Buy It Here


October Photography Packaging Inspiration

Dan Jenson // www.dan-jenson.com
Classic Square Box with Glass Bottle USB// Buy It Here


October Photography Packaging Inspiration

Erica Gilbertson // www.ericagilbertson.com
Glass Bottle USB // Buy It Here


October Photography Packaging InspirationKiro + Kiwi // www.kiiro-kiwi.com
Hinged Rectangular Box in  // Buy It Here


October Photography Packaging Inspiration

Mark Pacura // www.markpacura.co.uk
Wooden Memory Stick in pink // Buy It Here


October Photography Packaging Inspiration

Curious Creatures Photography // www.curiouscreaturesphotography.co.uk/
Classic Square Box with Wooden Block USB in walnut // Buy It Here


October Photography Packaging Inspiration

Wolf Maria Photo // www.wolfmariaphoto.com
Classic Rectangular Box for 6x4 prints // Buy It Here


October Photography Packaging Inspiration

Balint handler // www.balinthandler.com
Classic Rectangular Box in light blue ( Funky Banana Range ) // Buy It Here



photography packaging inspiration

August Photography Packaging Inspiration

A new series - photography packaging inspiration.

Starting this month and every couple of weeks, we're going to share some of the amazing images of our products taken by our clients and friends. It's a source of inspiration for you, and seeing those beautiful photographs makes us extremely proud. We've been lucky to work with some of the most amazing and creative people in the industry, and this new series is dedicated to them. They not only take amazing photographs, but they also make and extra special effort in the way they deliver their work. It's the way it should be done.

Would you like to be featured here? Make sure you use our hashtag #Wooden Banana every time you post something on Instagram.

photography packaging inspiration

Alessandra Chandra // www.albertoalessandra.com
Classic Rectangular Box in natural // Buy It Here


photography packaging inspiration

Hailey Birch // www.onespoontwospoon.com
Hinged Square Box with Wooden Block USB in walnut // Buy It Here


photography packaging inspiration

Emma Wilkinson // www.emmawilkinsonphotography.co.uk
Classic Square Box with Glass Bottle USB in natural // Buy It Here


photography packaging inspiration

Diletta Orlandi // www.dilettaorlandiphotography.com/
Classic Box for Prints in dark oak // Buy It Here


photography packaging inspiration

Ewelina Zieba // www.ewelinazieba.com/
Wooden Memory Stick in pink // Buy It Here


photography packaging inspiration

Mike Meller // www.mikemeller.co.uk
Classic Square Box with Wooden Block USB in walnut // Buy It Here


photography packaging inspiration

Leonardo Villiger // www.leonardovilliger.com/
Classic Rectangular Box for 7x5 prints with Wooden Block USB in natural // Buy It Here


photography packaging inspiration

Nikki Paxton // www.nikkipaxton.com
Classic Rectangular Box in red ( Funky Banana Range ) // Buy It Here